Skip to content

Wednesday Withdrawal

August 13, 2008

I really don’t watch a lot of TV, but I do record certain things and watch them with fervor.  It’s Wednesday and I’ve just realized that So You Think You Can Dance will no longer be in my life.  😦

Anyway, I was super-happy Joshua won, although I still think Will should have gone all the way.

Onto a new obsession… what should it be?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Brock permalink
    August 18, 2008 11:15 pm

    ok, Amie and I thougth the same thing. Loved Joshua, however, Will was by far the reason to watch the show this season. I don’t care about Debbie Allen and her connections, I just thougth that guy could dance.
    We are also having withdrawls and wondering what will Wed. evenings hold. Oh yeah, Choir. I guess we should be at church.

Leave a Reply

