Skip to content

FireProof… The Movie

September 25, 2008

This opens tomorrow, September 26th, hopefully at a theater near you.  I wrote a post about this movie about a month ago, which you can read here.

Anyway, this is a MUST SEE for married couples!  If you have the time or resources, please go out and support this movie.  Hollywood would get the message that these are the types of movies that can be successful.  To see if your town has a theater showing the film, click here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jenny permalink
    September 29, 2008 8:40 pm

    I’d love to see this movie, but I rarely get the to theatre. When I see a movie listed I like I usually put it in my Blockbuster queue so I can see it as soon as it comes to DVD. I was really disappointed that Blockbuster didn’t list this as a new release movie! Guess I’ll have to try and find a sitter so I can go see it!

Leave a Reply

