Skip to content

I’ve been gone for a while…

September 25, 2008

… AND HERE’S WHY!

Joshua was born on Sept 5th and weighed 6lbs 7oz.  He’s such a sweet baby and is doing really well!  He’s actually sleeping for 5 hour spans at night, which is WONDERFUL!  So far Nathan and Ashlyn are doing very well with him… both want to hold him and give him his pacifier at all times.   

Sorry I’ve been absent from the blogging world for a while… being a new mother of three is very tiring!  I hope to shoot for blogging every couple of days, with getting into the Albertson’s blogs again next week. Between my nursing schedule and trying to keep the house from getting totally out of control, I’m afraid computer time has taken a backseat.  I’ll try to post some more soon!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Julie Eaves permalink
    October 15, 2008 9:24 am

    Oh my goodness Robin!! He is adorable!!

Leave a Reply

