Skip to content

April 09, 2010

April 9, 2010

You can watch my YouTube video here.

Yesterday I didn’t exercise because of a massive headache.  After two sinus tabs with Ibuprofren, I felt much better although I felt a bit loopy the rest of the morning.    Food went well except for some delicious Lobster Bisque at Anna Maria Oyster Bar.

I’m really finding myself craving late night snacks again, more so than any other time of day.  As far as energy wise, I think I’m feeling better now that my meals are healthier.  I find myself crashing less and less throughout the day.  Walking in the a.m. has helped energy wise, too, because usually I’m like a zombie for a couple of hours after waking and eating breakfast, but this has helped my brain wake up a bit earlier.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

