Skip to content

April 19, 2010

April 19, 2010

You can see my YouTube video for today here.

Weight loss total: -4.5

No gain, no loss since last Wednesday.  Quite honestly, I haven’t done alot to make it go down.  I didn’t exercise for three days straight and ate normally (although I still didn’t evening snack or anything like that).

My enthusiasm for the diet/exercise plan definitely waned this past weekend, but I’m now motivated again.  I hate to determine my success by my moods, but… well, at least I’m here again!

My husband and I have a date night Friday so I’m definitely going to work on saving calories until then.  We’re going to Bonefish Grill to eat some crab cakes and then headed to Euphemia Haye to eat something delightful full of fat and calories!!!!  I guess I must compensate for that now!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2010 9:23 am

    Bonefish is our all time favorite! Making my mouth water thinking about the crab cakes, the ahi tuna and the BANG BANG SHRIMP! ugh. Enjoy yourself! Hang in there!

    • Robin permalink*
      April 19, 2010 3:45 pm

      Yep… only 4 more days. I usually pair the crab cakes with au gratin potatoes, which can’t be good for you!

Leave a Reply

