Skip to content

April 20, 2010

April 20, 2010

You can see my YouTube video for today here.

Weight loss total: -4.0

Yep, that’s .5 pound gain since yesterday.  Boo.  I’m really hoping it’s just fluid or something and that it will miraculously be gone tomorrow.  I really shouldn’t weigh myself everyday.  BUT…..

At least I’m feeling stronger, I feel better in the mornings when I exercise.  I used to wake up tired and like a zombie for about 2 hours with my kids.  Now I can have some “alone” time at the gym and come back ready to face the day.  So that’s a huge benefit of this.  My clothes are looser, so that’s another benefit.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 20, 2010 9:39 am

    Your little one was cracking me up. I haven’t worked out yet today. 2 sickly kids the last few days does not equal a good night’s sleep. Hoping to squeeze it in sometime today. Way to go!

Leave a Reply

