Skip to content

April 26, 2010

April 26, 2010

I must be unmotivated to do YouTube videos.

Anyway, I DID exercise this morning.  Nothing over the weekend.  But let me tell ya… the eatin’ that this girl did over the weekend was shameful.  It all began with this…

Now, I did NOT eat the entire thing.  My hubbie wanted a different dessert and he ate that.  I didn’t eat the leftovers either, but I won’t disclose who ate that.  His name starts with a “w” and ends in a “yum.”

ANYWAY, this dessert triggered something within me.  I wasn’t saying NO to everything I’d been saying “no” to the last several weeks.  And what do I have to show for it?

Yep, one extra pound gained.  Ugh.  So that brings  my weight loss total to 3.5 pounds now.  WRONG DIRECTION!

But the cake was worth it!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Ana Maria S. permalink
    April 26, 2010 9:10 am

    That cake definitely looks worth it! LOL; loved your date night pics! I must say I have been following along with you on the weight loss journey, granted I have 50 plus pounds to lose but I did set a reachable goal of 20 pounds by June 18th and so far I’ve lost 4 pounds in a little over 2 weeks 🙂 Keep up the good work!

    • Robin permalink*
      April 26, 2010 9:14 am

      Ana Maria, that’s AWESOME! Good for you!

  2. April 26, 2010 9:46 am

    ok, YUMMO!!!

Leave a Reply

