Skip to content

April 27, 2010

April 27, 2010

You can see my boring highly-entertaining YouTube video for today here.

Total weight loss: 5 pounds        YEAH!!!!!!!!!

Glad to see the scale going down for a nice change!

I’m probably going to be moving the weight loss entries to the tab at the top entitled “weight loss.” I used to blog about life, kids a couple of years ago when I dabbled in blogging a bit.  I feel like life is much more than the number on the scale and I certainly don’t focus on my weight 24/7 (although continuing the downward trend is always agreeable).  SOOOOOO… beginning tomorrow I’ll be putting that on a separate page.  If there’s anyone who really cares about it or wants to see if I’ve relapsed 🙂  you can follow my journey there.  Otherwise this page will become home to my rantings and ravings, shameless picture posts about my kids, and little things I just feel like posting about.

I read alot of bargain shopping blogs, so I had thought about being an Albertson’s poster a couple of years ago, but I think blogs should concentrate on one purpose or another.  So this will be my personal blog and I may have the ambition to start a different blog for the bargain postings.   We’ll see!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2010 9:40 am

    Congrats! I’m SO behind. Gonna try to do a catch up video today sometime.

    Looking forward to reading more blog posts!

  2. April 28, 2010 4:01 pm

    🙂 Love it! I especially enjoyed Joshua shaking his head and watching him smile at himself. 🙂 Have a good day, friend

Leave a Reply

