Skip to content

Real post…

August 5, 2010

Okay, I’m planning a “real post” later today with a picture that I took with my new camera… however, I still haven’t loaded the software, etc. on my computer to upload it.  Anyway, I thought I’d pass along a GREAT video link.  My husband thinks this video is a riot… to all you once-cool-but-now-watching-Dora-the-Explorer Dads… I salute you!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 5, 2010 10:47 am

    Can’t wait to see the pic!

    I’ve seen this before and it cracked me up. Too funny!

  2. August 5, 2010 1:15 pm

    Great video! I sure saw my hubby in those guys! Having kids sure changes things.
    I’m looking forward to this picture, too!

  3. Brian permalink
    August 5, 2010 4:01 pm

    Try using picasa from Google instead of your camera software. Probably better and is my software of choice

  4. Brian permalink
    August 5, 2010 4:02 pm

    UNless of course they gave you a full version of photoshop. Check out GIMP for an image manipulation program

    • Robin permalink*
      August 6, 2010 8:35 am

      Thanks! Yes, I already have Photoshop CS4 and use the histogram alot for levels adjustment, etc. I was in a hurry and just did iPhoto, so I’ll have to see what I can do with Photoshop. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

