Skip to content

Simplicity Photo Challenge

October 19, 2010

Lately I’ve been posting either a Sweet Shot or a Tackle-it Tuesday.  But seeing as Darcy is taking a break from the Sweet Shots at her blog and I’ve got far too much to tackle to be blogging about it, I ran across another option on a friend’s blog.

Today I’m linking up a SOOC (straight out of camera) shot to a photo challenge at Faith’s blog, Simplicity.

Here it is… this shot had some side lighting from the sun in her hair and a bit on her face and probably could have been lightened up a bit in the face to make it pop more, but I actually like the authenticity of it.  I think I’ve already published one shot from that day, but here’s another.  My little girl is just too photogenic!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 19, 2010 9:49 am

    Great shot! She’s so pretty.

  2. October 19, 2010 9:58 am

    Oh, I love how her hair is blowing and I quite like the lighting. I think it’s a great shot, Robin!

  3. terry permalink
    October 19, 2010 10:37 am

    beautiful!

  4. October 19, 2010 12:14 pm

    What a sweet photo…

  5. October 19, 2010 2:02 pm

    That’s a great shot!

  6. October 19, 2010 3:00 pm

    so cute! thanks so much for linking up 🙂

  7. October 19, 2010 6:45 pm

    what a beautiful little lady!

  8. October 19, 2010 10:57 pm

    Beautiful photo of your beautiful little girl!

Leave a Reply

