Skip to content

Sweet Shot Tuesday

November 30, 2010

Sweet Shot Day I have a confession.  I haven’t taken a single photo (except for a silly one of a tape measure; long story, won’t bore you with the details) in about 2 weeks.  But I ran across this little jewel taken when I was snapping pics of Joshua playing outside.  Him and his shadow… awww….

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 30, 2010 9:46 am

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. What a little treasure. I love this. My Mom used to tell me a cute little poem about My Shadow and I. I should call her and ask her the words.

  2. November 30, 2010 10:09 am

    How sweet!!

  3. November 30, 2010 10:16 am

    Ya know, I can get the same way. I’ll take a bunch of photos over a day or two and spread out the editing so I have something to post. No worries…I love this shot.

  4. November 30, 2010 12:54 pm

    Really beautiful. Love the shadow. 🙂

  5. November 30, 2010 8:08 pm

    That’s awesome. Sometimes I miss my girls being that little

  6. December 1, 2010 5:14 pm

    Aww. So sweet.

Leave a Reply

