Skip to content

Sweet Shot Tuesday

January 18, 2011

Sweet Shot Day

Wow.
It’s been about a month since I’ve posted.  And my last post was a Sweet Shot Tuesday.  Between Christmas, traveling, then a cruise with the hubs, laundry and packing/unpacking, then another round of laundry, packing/unpacking, and school with all of that… this blog has been on the back burner.

So, here I am, pondering which of the 300 or so pics I’ve taken over the last several weeks to post.  I’ve decided to post one of my daughter that I took for our 2010 Christmas Card.  I think I posted one that didn’t make the cut thanks to her comic antics before, but here’s the one I chose.  She’s so beautiful if I do say so myself.

For those of you that still have me in your reader, thanks so much for not deleting me yet! 😉  I hope to get back in the swing of things this week.  Have a wonderful Tuesday!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. terry permalink
    January 18, 2011 1:14 pm

    4 going on 14. She’s growing up fast and beautiful just like her mommy

  2. January 18, 2011 1:21 pm

    She is truly beautiful! I think she looks like her daddy. This shot is great! Mike and I are going on a cruise in March. It will be my first overnight trip away from Presley. So I’m excited and nervous about it all at the same time.

    Glad you are back! Looking forward to seeing all your shots!

  3. January 18, 2011 2:36 pm

    BEAUTIFUL!!!! What a great shot 😀

  4. January 18, 2011 3:05 pm

    Beautiful portrait.

  5. January 18, 2011 4:54 pm

    cute photo. Glad you are back. 😀

  6. kellisblessings permalink
    January 18, 2011 5:07 pm

    So glad you are back! : ) I adore this shot of your little princess. It has such an ethereal quality to it. Perfectly angelic. She is precious! : )

  7. January 18, 2011 10:08 pm

    Gorgeous

Leave a Reply

