Skip to content

Sweet Shot Tuesday

January 25, 2011

Sweet Shot Day

Happy Tuesday!  I must say, my Tuesday is shaping up to be better than my Monday.  My neck feels soooooooo much better (thank you Lord!).  And because my oldest is attending a math show in a little bit with a friend, I’ll just have Joshua.  An entire 2 hours with just one kid… wow!

Anyway, here’s my sweet shot for today.  It is an oldie!!!!! It is from December 2008.  I love getting out the “old” photos and doing a bit of Photoshop magic on them, although today’s I really didn’t do a whole lot to.  I just thought it was sweet… my boys looks so young in it!  And I love Joshua’s little chubby piggy toes.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. kellisblessings permalink
    January 25, 2011 10:09 am

    Awwwwww! I love older photos, too. But they sure can bring tears to a mommy’s eyes! That is such a sweet pic. Makes you just want to squeeze the rolls on those legs!

  2. January 25, 2011 10:20 am

    What a sweet shot! We had the same green and yellow outfit for my little guy. It’s what he wore for his first check-up with the midwife. Baby feet are the best! They sure do grow up quickly!

  3. January 25, 2011 1:35 pm

    They’re so sweet! Time flies, right?! Glad your neck is better. Enjoy your 2 hours. 🙂

  4. January 25, 2011 5:51 pm

    I love this. So adorable!! Time goes by so quickly.

Leave a Reply

