Skip to content

Monday Mingle

March 14, 2011

Happy Monday to ya!

I’m quite out of sorts this morning because I only have one child at home for another 2 hours.   So what am I going to do with this time?  What else… blog and then go to the grocery store.  I really need to settle down.

Anyway, thanks for joining me today for Monday Mingle with EightyMPHmom.  If you’re feeling kind of type-lazy, you can link up your vlog, or do the typing thing if you’re an overachiever.  I opt for easy.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2011 9:57 am

    You are so beautiful first thing on a Monday morning!! I love this vlog idea but lack courage to show my severe bedhead, smeared make-up and lovely pink robe to the world! Take a shower you say? Nonsense! I am not finished with my second cup of coffee yet. It is only 10am! Your house looks so tidy and clean. Mine is still in a state of shock from the various weekend projects still left unfinished. Well, once my coffee does it’s thing, I will try to rise to the occasion of putting my world back in order! I am impressed that you would even attempt knitting. It seems so complicated to my simple brain! Have a blessed Monday!

  2. March 14, 2011 1:09 pm

    Hooray for big boy beds! Nice!! Hi Joshua! LOL
    I can’t knit at all! Wouldn’t mind learning though.
    Wasps huuurt! Those are not fun at all.
    Have a great week!

  3. March 14, 2011 2:07 pm

    We recently switched Taylor to a big girl bed- so far so good! 🙂 I have never been able to get good at knitting- keep trying though!

  4. Jess permalink
    March 14, 2011 5:05 pm

    This is great Robin! I really love the Vlog idea!! hmmm It’s kind of tempting! :]

  5. March 14, 2011 5:06 pm

    Oh big boy beds are so much fun.

    Oh man, I feel for you with the red sauce, I love to eat it, I would hate if something kept me from eating it for any reason. 😉

    I’ve only been stung by hornets and they aren’t so bad, as far as I remember. OUCH! on the Wasp sting!

  6. March 14, 2011 10:28 pm

    Your co-host is awesome. Congratulations on the big boy bed. You can tell that your knitting was getting better the more that you do it…I think it’s like anything else the more practice you have the better you are. I love all those photo props that are hot right now…makes me wish that my little ones were still babies just for the pictures. Have a great week !

  7. March 15, 2011 11:10 am

    Yay for the big boy bed! That’s such a huge step.

    Love your son’s curl in the front ~ too cute.

    I would love to learn how to knit. All the really cute items are knitted and ~ OMG ~ they just look awesome.

    Have a great week.

  8. March 15, 2011 11:31 am

    SO cute! 😉 He looks like a little William.

Leave a Reply

