Skip to content

Day 6: Big Fail

June 6, 2011

Okay, so, yesterday I didn’t link up.  And today I won’t, either.  There’s always tomorrow.  Anyway, the reason why is… today is my hubby’s 38th birthday! 

Yesterday’s pic challenge was a pic from a high angle, then today’s was one from a low angle.  I guess I could lay (lie?) on the floor and take a pic of my hubby, but it would probably be like looking up his nostrils and he probably wouldn’t be too happy about that 😉

I am so amazingly blessed with the man that God sent into my life almost 19 years ago.  He is patient beyond belief, funny, smart, handsome, and extremely talented.  He is such a giving person and an AWESOME dad.  He spends his free time playing with the kids rather than watching some sports event on TV.  He does love him a good mountain bike ride, though!

This was from a cruise a few years ago... I think I had just had a baby a couple of months before! 🙂

I love you William!  Happy Birthday!

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 6, 2011 9:48 am

    Happy Birthday to William! It’s a great pic of you guys. Knowing you both from high school, you guys made the perfect couple. Complimented one another so well. Obviously, that still rings true. So happy for you both!

  2. June 6, 2011 9:54 am

    You are so gorgeous. And I will attest that William is all of those things. Such a kind heart and so talented! My hubby doesn’t watch sports either. PTL!

  3. Kaylee permalink
    June 6, 2011 9:59 am

    Happy birthday to William! I keep suggesting to Vence that we take a trip down to see you, and drive so he can bring his bike. He and William would have a good time!!! We miss you all!

  4. June 6, 2011 12:00 pm

    Happy birthday, William! : ) You are indeed a very lucky woman to have a hubby with all those qualities, but then again, I think he’s very fortunate to have you, too!

  5. June 6, 2011 4:29 pm

    Happy birthday to your husband! I hope you guys have a wonderful day celebrating! 🙂

  6. June 6, 2011 9:05 pm

    Sweet photo. Happy Birthday to William!

Leave a Reply

