Skip to content

Sweet babies…

June 21, 2011

Sweet Shot Day

You know, there’s alot of sweet shots of cuddly babies these days.  I see a shot of a newborn with a crocheted hat all cuddled up on a blanket and I get the warm fuzzies all over.  Then I temporarily lose my mind and think of how much I could grow my photography skills if I had another newborn to practice on.  (I hope you know I’m kidding).

Anyway, I had a photo shoot on Friday and am still working on editing photos from this sweet family in between the goings on of life here at Cirque du Sallee.  This is a precious 6 (7?) month old.  She sat up really well for photos and then we went to put her on her belly for some other shots and she wasn’t having it.  We put her on her back and her mommy was able to get this sweet smile out of her.  The parents have already seen this photo, so I’m breaking my normal rule and just putting it up on my blog today…

9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 21, 2011 9:33 am

    BEAUTIFUL! She is such a cutie. Great shot, Robin!

  2. June 21, 2011 9:53 am

    Oh my, what an adorable baby and fantastic shot!!

    Hope you have a blessed day♥

  3. June 21, 2011 1:08 pm

    That “S” family, sure does make some beautiful babies! Both kids look like baby dolls!

  4. June 21, 2011 2:09 pm

    great expression!

  5. June 21, 2011 2:13 pm

    Adorable, amazing eyes 🙂

  6. June 21, 2011 3:32 pm

    Beautiful shot, what amazing eyes and smile!

  7. June 21, 2011 3:56 pm

    What a cutie. Great pic! BTW, love your blog title!

  8. June 22, 2011 1:04 am

    I love this! What a treasure!

  9. June 22, 2011 8:45 pm

    Awwww. So adorable!

Leave a Reply

