Skip to content

Bloggy Break

July 20, 2011

Since I’m out of pics that haven’t otherwise been attached to posts and I’m getting prepared to fly back to FL tomorrow, I won’t be posting today (well, other than this) or tomorrow.

I’ll return on Friday hopefully with this weeks “Edit Me” and then I’ll have to post pictures of the little airport that we flew into and out of in Owensboro KY.  I think it was about the size of my house in FL.  HILARIOUS…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 20, 2011 9:27 am

    Ha ha! So funny. Have a safe trip.

  2. July 20, 2011 10:23 pm

    You just proved that a good shot is a good shot even with free editing software. I have a regular ol’ digital camera and have NO idea what I’m doing… I use picnik but again… I have NO idea what I’m doing! (As I’m sure you can tell from my blog pics). Anyways, your picnik editing looks 1000x better than all of mine… I guess that’s why your the photographer! 🙂

Leave a Reply

