Skip to content

Good to Wow Part 2

July 22, 2011

Because I can’t leave well enough alone, I’m linking up some Photoshop edits… I feel a little better about these…

So, here’s the BEFORE

AFTER: CLEAN EDIT: curves adjustment, hue/saturation, Coffeeshop Baby Powder Room

AFTER: CREATIVE EDIT: Paint the Moon’s Urban Delight

Okay, there, I feel better. 🙂

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 22, 2011 9:40 am

    Oh yes – I love this even more. So glad you went back to it. 🙂

  2. July 22, 2011 9:46 am

    You are too funny. But these are great! Nicely done!

  3. karen long permalink
    July 22, 2011 10:28 am

    yep..love it… what a wonderful picture. I hope you printed that one out.. I was telling my kids the other day..I love it when they all get up on the bed at my home and pull out the box of pictures and their faces just light up with laughter when they start looking at the old pictures and their minds go back to fun memories.. I do the same thing with a box of my moms old pictures of us as kids.. Making Memories.. one of the best jobs of being a mom…

  4. July 22, 2011 1:03 pm

    I totally understand why this pic is one of your faves. : ) Such a sweet moment you captured. Love his expression. And your edits are FABULOUS, dahling! : )

  5. July 22, 2011 3:46 pm

    Great job! Beautiful photo 🙂

  6. July 26, 2011 2:17 am

    Love these! I love how you brightened them up and added just enough color pop to bring the photo to life.

Leave a Reply

