Skip to content

Good to WOWSA…

July 29, 2011

Wowsa… today’s my birthday! 🙂  I’m 37.  And I’m good with that.  If you want to know the skinny of why I’m absolutely fine seeing another year come, read this article.

With all the stuff I listed before on my to-do list, I haven’t been a very good blogger this week.  Seeing as today is my birthday, I’m probably  not going to be doing much blog hopping/responding either.  Thanks for understanding!

Here is my Good to Wow that I was supposed to post yesterday…

BEFORE

AFTER: Pretty much just a clean edit.  I cropped it, did a curves adjustment, then adjusted the hue/saturation.

I’m off to eat a breakfast cooked by my hubby and to enjoy the streamers/various decorations hung by my kids.  Happy Friday everyone!

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 29, 2011 9:28 am

    Happy birthday! I hope you have a wonderful birthday weekend!

  2. July 29, 2011 10:23 am

    First of all…HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I love your edit, nice and clean!

  3. July 29, 2011 11:20 am

    I know I’ve already wished you a happy birthday, but I want to again because I just love you so much. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! Very nice edit. I hope you enjoy the heck out of your day. I already know how special it is for you. Much love and happiness to you, old friend!

  4. July 29, 2011 7:32 pm

    Yay! Happy birthday! I saw on Twitter you were off to ride a jet ski. I think that’s the perfect way to celebrate turning 37! I hope you’ve had a wonderful, family-full day!

Leave a Reply

